DSW Motor Factors ltd Willow Farm, Mansfield Road, Creswell, S80 4HT 01909 723199
Google reviews for DSW Motor Factors ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Absolutely mega service from these guys. Went in, was offered a drink and they sorted my tyre change and wheel tracking out in no time at all! Would highly recommend.

T.B.A.C KoreyO - August 2019

Cant praise them enough. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing. Quite k service. And they make a great cuppa!

Rachell Mcann - August 2019

Great service as always, 2 new tyres + tracking done. Polite helpful staff that can’t do enough for you. Tyres where 15 quid cheaper here than anywhere else I could find around Clowne/Chesterfield. Highly recommended!

Kev - July 2019

They look after you and do a good job and the price is very good A1+++++

John Bakunowicz - June 2019

Prompt & Efficient Service with Competitive Prices

John Holmes - April 2019

Always buy my tyres here. Friendly staff quick turnaround and a cup of coffee too. Would definitely recommend

Adam - February 2019

Great service

Tim Gittins - March 2018

Highly delighted

Philip Clarke - March 2017

Dropped my Jaguar XJ Sovereign at 8-30am for 4 new Pirelli 255/40/19 Tyres, then went in a local cafe for a 2nd breakfast, and returned at 9-15am to find my car was ready to drive away. Such polite, friendly & efficient service. Fantastic experience, at an economical price ! Thank you.

John Holmes - February 2017

What can I say other than amazing, fantastic, excellent, brilliant, superb! I had all my tyres from here the other week and the customer service is without a doubt the best you will ever see. Great tyres at even greater prices. Many Thanks

Barry - November 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Creswell:

Creswell, South Worksop, Whitwell, Shirbrooke, Mansfield, Clowne, Chesterfield, Worksop, Whitwell, Clowne, Bolsover, Warsop, , Holbeck Woodhouse, Norton ,Elmton, Whaley, Belph , Cuckney, church Warsop, Langwith , Meden Vale