DSW Motor Factors ltd Willow Farm, Mansfield Road, Creswell, S80 4HT 01909 723199
Google reviews for DSW Motor Factors ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly and polite staff. As soon as I walked into your office someone came to me and told me where to park and they was straight onto replacing my tyres. I was kindly offered a drink which I thought was a nice gesture. 1 hour later and 4 new tyres I was leaving which I thought was a great turn around.

Andrea Doble - July 2021

Brilliant

john thompson - July 2021

Brilliant

john thompson - July 2021

They are the best ??

Nick Stonehouse - January 2021

Excellent service

Anthony Mather - January 2021

Lovely staff very accommodating, offered refreshments twice

VICKI LEVICK - December 2020

Good group of lads who haven't sent me wrong in the 5+ years ive used them

ODST576 - August 2019

They look after customers Don't overcharge , genuine !!! Have been 3 times, really pleased. Thank you for all your help! Update Went again today, they tried my replacement wheels , told me exactly what I need , as they don't fit . They didn't charge me for trying them , I actually felt guilty . no one helps you out usually. Friendly amazing guys They are the best . Customer service is unbelievable. Going back tomorrow to get my wheels swapped Thanks to them They should be proud of how that look after stressed out female customers .. They dealt with it all. Thank you!

Paula Fox - August 2019

Absolutely mega service from these guys. Went in, was offered a drink and they sorted my tyre change and wheel tracking out in no time at all! Would highly recommend.

T.B.A.C KoreyO - August 2019

Cant praise them enough. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing. Quite k service. And they make a great cuppa!

Rachell Mcann - August 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Creswell:

Creswell, South Worksop, Whitwell, Shirbrooke, Mansfield, Clowne, Chesterfield, Worksop, Whitwell, Clowne, Bolsover, Warsop, , Holbeck Woodhouse, Norton ,Elmton, Whaley, Belph , Cuckney, church Warsop, Langwith , Meden Vale

Other services offered by DSW Motor Factors ltd:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]